We’re all stories in the end

“We’re all stories in the end”

~ Doctor Who ~

 

New plan … I need to embrace my passion and live it more.

So still working on my project and hoping to get a good portion if not the first draft done by then end of April

But I intend to send out my manuscripts come July no longer going to sit on them and wait for this or that.

I need to get on with it and see where it takes me.

 

Current status:

Current Project with the Very talented Dave Mornix (Deadline: April 30th)

Angels in the Dark Quin’s Quest (editing mode)

Fragile (editing mode)

Angels in the Dark Helvetica (working on first draft – near beginning)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

