Wo zhe ke xiao xing qiu jiu zai ni shou zhong zhuan I’m this little planet that rotates in your palm

What a beautiful world … I love the way my mind works. It is always churning out new ideas and packets of dialog …

Wo zhe ke xiao xing qiu jiu zai ni shou zhong zhuan
I’m this little planet that rotates in your palm

A quote from one of my favorite songs, “Super Star” from S.H.E.  (Totally off topic but I like how this sounds and its stuck in my head)

After watching some Mandarin Drama I listened to a few songs and I was back churning out some more words for my novel Fragile. (still in the first draft nearing the finish line)

Yet last night was watching some discovery channel … I love that network and started to doze off watching Alien Invasion (yes have seen this documentary before) my mind was reeling with ideas and in my sleep I have a whiff of an idea for a new novel … as if I don’t have enough on my plate now but here I go jotting notes down so when I finish my current work I’ll be able to start yet another new project.

2013 is being so kind to me … I hope you will whatever it that makes your heart sing too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

