Creativity and Art

”Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep.”

~ Scott Adams ~

This is so true. These short stories I’ve posted are really just writing exercises that help get the creative juices flowing when you are stumped. These ones that I have found are in some cases over ten years old. Yet in many ways still timeless because everyone and everything has a story to tell I am just merely a vessel for which it flows through.

I have dug up a few more of these which I may post later on. If you find errors I didn’t give them a through editing job after all they were merely meant to be writing exercises.

I intend to use this site to keep me from being lazy or falling behind in the my writing. Life is an adventure and there is always something going on this is not my full time job yet however it is a passion of mine.

I hope you find something that speaks to you here. You are always welcome to leave a comment.

I wish everyone a great New Year! Tallyho! Back to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

